To Log in or Sign Up for My Property FinderClick Here

Testimonials



Testimonials


Clients Speak 

 

My time with Brenda was nothing short of wonderful. It was my first time buying a home, and she was so helpful and always had a answer for any question I asked. She had a new property ready for me to see almost every day, and when things got tough — which happened quite a few times — she was always there with an uplifting text reminding me to stay strong. I don't think I could have found the beauitful home I did without her.

10/16/2016 - 1st Time Homebuyer

Brenda has helped me for a couple of years in a row now and she is awesome!!. She found me my dream home and stuck by me for a very long time. She is dedicated and helpful. If it wasn't for her, I wouldn't be where I'm at today! I'm great full for her help and patience

1st Time Homebuyer - 6/2016

Brenda is an amazing real estate agent. She shares her experience of selling homes and finding the right buyer. She is always willing to answer questions and to find out the information for you if she does not know the answer. My home sold and closed within 30 days. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Seller/ 2016

Brenda was kind, helpful, knowledgable, and made the home buying process as easy as possible. We could not have asked for a better realtor!

1st Time Homebuyer - May 2016

 

Brenda is wonderful. This is my second time working with her and it has been a pleasure. She is professional and excellent as what she does. I called her early evening on a Friday night asking about a property (which eventually became my new home) and she had a Saturday showing appointment set up immediately. We submitted an offer immediately and she followed through every step of the way.

Buyer - May, 2016

I liked the fact that Brenda is a native of the area and knew all the in's and out's of the respective areas we were looking at. She is also very detailed oriented and would ask me very pointed questions, not in a negative way, but in a thoughtful way. For example, "Does it bother you to walk through the parking garage to go to the pool"? I really liked that about her. Very patient. We started looking in August 2015 and finally purchased February of 2016.
I would call her with 24 hr notice and ask her if she could arrange for us to see a residence. We live in another state and often would end up coming to Daytona on very short notice.
I would highly recommend her!

Buyer - 2016

Brenda is the best Realtor we have ever used. She worked us before we were ready to buy to find the right location. And she listened so well to our special needs that we let her preview condos for us to save the long trip down from atlanta. When she found a condo she thought suited us we came down and it was perfect. She then skillfully guided us through the purchasing process. And even after the purchase was done she has helped us find contractors for remodeling needs and has checked with us several times. Overall it has been the best realtor experience you could ever expected.

Buyer - January/ 2016

 

Brenda provided outstanding service from start to finish. When we have a further need for an RE agent we will look to Brenda first.

ken wilkerson

Buyer - 2016

 

Brenda Benz is the best !! Sold our home in two days and got more than the asking price !! Could not ask for a better experience !! Absolutely amazing..

Seller - 10/15/15 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda went above and beyond for us. We've been here 3 months & she's still helping us get settled. We couldn't have asked for a Better Realtor. We feel so lucky to have found her!!

Buyer - 11/2/15 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda did more than I expected of her in aiding me to find the right property for me and my wife in Volusia County. She was always patient with us, always professional, and evinced impressive knowledge of real estate transactions, of procedures, and of the market in Volusia County.

Buyer - 11/16/15 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda Benz is definitely a 10. I would recommend her to anyone that is in the market to buy or sell. She goes above and beyond to make you feel so important to her as a client. Her expertise and patience meant so much to me. When there were issues she pumps you up. Absolutely the best!!!!!

Buyer - 12/18/15 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda was very attentive to what I was looking for in a house. She was diligent in her communications regarding available houses and coordinating appointments to see them. I thoroughly enjoyed having Brenda as my agent.

Buyer - 3/11/15 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda Benz provided the best support I've ever received from a realtor. Top Notch and very professional! I wouldn't hesitate to call on Brenda for future needs. Highly recommended!!!!

Buyer - 3/23/15 (via Redfin)

 

One word describes Brenda and our experience with her, Outstanding! She did an excellent job in selling our home. Getting a contact on it in less than than week was all her doing. Her attention to detail is indescribable.

Seller - 4/30/15 (via Redfin)

 

She listened to what our needs where and zeroed in on the perfect place for us. It was fast, effortless. And the fastest experience I have ever had in finding a home in all my years and I have bought in many states and areas. She is what the Professional Real Estate Agents used to be like many years ago. She knows her stuff.

Buyer - 6/8/15 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda is an absolutely gem of a Realtor. I have bought and sold property through Brenda's help. She is a professional all the way and at the same time adds a personal touch. She would answer my questions/concerns and allow me time to make decisions. She worked diligently for me and I always felt she had my best interest in mind.

Buyer - 6/23/15 (via Redfin)

 

The whole experience was great. When we had questions she was on top of it. I recommend Brenda Benz to everyone I know. She made 1st time buyers painless and free of worries.

1st Time Home Buyer - 7/13/15 (via Redfin)

 

She has been like a best friend throughout the buying and selling process! I would recommend her to everyone I know

Seller - 7/16/15 (via Redfin)

 

She was great, could get a hold of her day or night and weekends and was very prompt. She made me feel important.

Buyer - 7/17/15 (via Redfin)

 

I will recommend Brenda Benz to all my friends and business partners. Brenda did all the work for me. What an awesome experience buying a house.

Buyer - 7/21/15 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda was excellent. She understood what we needed & wanted and continued to go above and beyond to get us into a house that was perfect. She was available night and day to answer questions and to make sure we felt comfortable in our decision.

Buyer - 7/28/15 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda was a blessing! I could have not asked for a better Realtor and now friend to make our buying process so smooth! Brenda is amazing!

Buyer - 9/30/15 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda was amazing!!!!! I have already recommended a few of my friends to her!

Seller - 9/30/15 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda is the sweetest woman! I very much enjoyed working with her because she is so laid-back, approachable, and very on top of it too! She always kept me informed of what was going on during the home-buying process, and checked on me to see if I needed anything or had any questions, which made me feel like a top priority. She is a very groovy lady, and is someone I will continually refer people to for their realty needs.

1st Time Homebuyer - 9/9/15 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda is the consistent professional that any seller would hope to have. She never hesitates to go above and beyond day in and day out to ensure that the transaction will get to closing as smoothly as possible. I have already referred her to a number of contacts for any future needs. Couldn't have asked for a better agent!!

Seller - 7/9/15 (via Redfin)

 

We bought our house from Brenda about a year ago and we felt it was an honor to have her be our listing agent to sell the house. The house was on the market for only 4 days. We are certain that the pictures Brenda took and the description she wrote sold the house. She is so honest, friendly, and professional. These are traits that both buyers and sellers admire in a Realtor. I would recommend Brenda to anyone who is interested in buying or selling real estate.

Seller - 2/12/15 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda,

Thank you for all your help, guidance, advice and hard work! Without you the sale would not have happened. We enjoyed getting to know you and hope we will see you again.

Thanks again and best wishes, Sid and Dale   Sid and Dale-  Highlands, NC, April 2014

 

Brenda Benz was recommended by my parent's neighbor in South Daytona Beach. My parents had both passed away and we had to sell their house. She is an awesome realtor and we throughly enjoyed working with her.
She guided us through all the steps from getting the house ready to show---- to the sale. This was a hard thing for us to do and she was always available to answer any of our questions.
We highly recommend Brenda.

Sellers - 5/1/14

 

Over the top realtor. this was a difficult short sale.  She had to deal with other Realtors, lawyers and banks to make this happen.   I am very pleased with her service .. She won't let you down.

Seller - 12/25/2013 (via Redfin)

 

Brenda,

Here we are, two months into our new home and we couldn’t be happier-all thanks to YOU! Jim and I can’t thank you enough for all your hard work in selling my home and finding us the home we love on beach side (and the home I've always wanted). I cannot tell anyone about our new home without telling them about the wonderful Realtor we had, YOU! Not only was I impressed by the first time Jim and I met you, but you continued to impress us by your detail oriented, punctual work ethic that led to the most efficient-easiest transaction of selling our old home and getting us into the home we love now. We have dealt with quite a few Realtors in the past, but you are the only one that has shown what a true, hardworking Realtor is. You are a true individual to your work-both honest and trust worthy along with hard working and dedicated. We have grown to know you as not only our Realtor, but a true friend. Thank you, thank you- WE are truly happy!!!  Kristin and Jim Champion- Ormond Beach, Florida  1/22/2014

 

I wish more Realtors were as experienced and efficient as Ms. Brenda Benz! The selling of my house was such a smooth experience due to her expertise. I have to say Ms. Benz is more professional than any other realtor or group I have ever come in contact with and that is saying a lot. I did not have to worry about a thing and she made it the most enjoyable experience I could have had. Hands down, Ms. Benz the best of the best!!

Sellers - 10/22/2013

 

Brenda worked very hard to find us a vacation home in the Daytona area. She found us a condo and we closed and were in it a week after placing our bid. She was always available to answer our questions and show us properties even though it was Thanksgiving week. We really appreciated her efforts.

Buyer - Dec. 2014

 

Brenda is a fantastic Realtor and we recommend her to anyone who is planning to buy or sell property in the Volusia county area. Brenda was very attentive and had a positive attitude at all times. She dedicated her time and energy to finding us the perfect house. She was able to narrow our house search down to only the houses that would be suitable for our needs. She was honest and supportive in giving her opinion about the various properties. Brenda guided us through the inspections and kept us informed every step of the way. She also was extremely thorough with all the paperwork. The whole process went smoothly. Brenda transitioned from being a great Realtor to being our new friend. She was quick to recommend shopping areas, doctors and other professionals. We thank her for all of her help and we would highly recommend her to anyone who is considering buying or selling property.  Fred & Delores Grubaugh  - Daytona Beach, December 2013

 

June 1st, 2013

Brenda Benz, Real Estate Sales Associate, RE/MAX Property Centre

Brenda,

Tom and I want to take a moment to reflect and thank you ever so much for your representation in the sale of Mom's home.  As you know, this was a tremendous emotional sale for us since her passing.  I do not feel I could have done this without your experience.  Specifically, with your decorating, staging and small recommendations in pricing the home properly.  As a result, we actually got more than we were anticipating from the sale.  With your knowledge, patience and skill, it resulted in the subsequent and final sale that netted a better price than the first contract we were under.  So, a huge thank you for that.  Your sales ability and skill make you a tremendous asset to RE/MAX and the real estate profession.

In closing, if more real estate agents were like you, there would be many more happy and satisfied customers.

Again, Thanks so much.

Connie and Tom Hayes - Lake Helen, Florida

 

Brenda was the most professional agent that I have ever worked with. She is extremely organized, timely, and truly bends over backwards to satisfy the customer. She would be an asset to your company.

Seller - South Daytona

 

On top of the whole sales transaction was considerate to what we were looking for and would highly recommend to anyone that needs a Realtor

Buyer - 12/23/2013

 

Brenda Benz helped us find the house of our dreams. She listened to what our wants and needs were and was extremely patient with us. As first time home buyers she also gave us great advice and 'held our hand' throughout the entire process.

1st Time Home Buyers - 5/20/13


Brenda made the sale of our parent's home very positive and stress-free.  She listened to our needs and gave excellent tips on what we needed to do in order to get the home ready for sale and to show.  The minute the house went on the market, we had buyers in line waiting to see it and a contract within no time.  Once that happened, she was in constant contact with us by phone and email to keep us abreast of all that was happening.  Brenda is quite the professional and that showed through, again and again with her dedication, hard work and honesty.  Thank you Brenda   

Carla C. Bolden - Debary, Florida

 

"My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Brenda Benz from RE/MAX Property Centre, in the purchase of our new home.  Her knowledge and professionalism in the business far surpassed our expectations.  The home met of all the items on our want list, and Brenda worked hard to successfully negotiate the details of our transaction with the seller.  We are proud new homeowners with a new friend in the real estate business."  Gary and Laura McLaren - Port Orange, Florida 

 

"Brenda Benz made the sale of my home, which could have otherwise been a stressful experience, a very positive one.  She gave me tips on how to 'STAGE MY HOME' for sale.  She guided me each and every step of the way.  Her honesty, hard work, dedication and professionalism are why I will use Brenda for my future real estate needs and why I will recommend her to my friends, family and co-workers."  

Kim Robertson -   St. Augustine, Florida

 

T o RE/MAX Property Centre:  This letter is to congratulate and thank you for sending us Brenda Benz as our salesperson.  We have dealt with many real estate companies and sales agents over the years, as we have bought and sold approximately 30 homes in the past.  NEVER have we had a more helpful and efficient agent as Brenda Benz.  Brenda is not only a great sales agent but has become our very good friend.  We will certainly recommend RE/MAX and Brenda to any of our family and friends.  Sincerely,  

Lou and Joan Gregory - Port Orange, Florida

 

"Brenda Benz is an incredible person as well as an incredible Realtor.  She is always very positive and happily assists in anything that needs to be done.  Brenda went out of her way to accommodate us as we were only able to stay in Florida for a week and wanted to have a signed contract on a house withing that time frame.  She totally rearranged her schedule to accommodate us.  Brenda sent us over 20 listings, set up 5 houses to visit, and helped us choose a house that would work for a family of 4.  She even took us to see the house that we were purchasing 3 times so that we would feel that we were absolutely certain that this was the house for us.  Brenda was right - the house is the perfect size, has a beautiful view of a lake in a gated/guarded community - we love it!  As we were living out of state during the purchase, Brenda became our representative on a lot of matters, even waiting at the house for a furniture delivery and meeting a plumber when our sprinkler broke.  Brenda has a list of contacts that are extremely reliable and efficient:  loan companies, insurance agents, lawn maintenance companies, plumbers, handyman, etc.  Brenda has told us that if we ever need her, to please give her a call.  We have even given Brenda a key to the house for any "just in case"  matters.  We purchased the house in June and we still keep in touch with Brenda.  Not only is she our Realtor, but she is our friend.  

Peggy, Chuck, Jason and Kevin -  Ormond Beach, Florida

 

Brenda Benz recently helped me find a home for my Mother and could not have been happier with her as our agent. We had very specific details we were looking for in a home, details that change throughout the course of finding a home. Brenda was able to find us exactly what we wanted and was always there when we needed her.

Buyer - Port Orange, Florida

 

We have met many realtors in our life, but Brenda is by far the most friendly, personable, knowledgeable realtor that we know. She spoke with us to determine the type of property we were seeking, and then devoted all of her time to helping us find the perfect house for our needs. She was very professional in guiding us through the buying process and remains our friend to this day. No one is more deserving of this promotion than Brenda.

Fred & Delores Grubaugh

 

"On behalf of Zulma and myself, we would like to thank Brenda for her help in purchasing our home in Daytona Beach.  Despite the fact that Zulma and I live in Winter Park, the work of researching and buying our home proceeded smoothly, mainly due to her efforts.  She certainly went above and beyond the call of duty to provide us with information on properties, areas, marketing, price information, mortgage lenders, inspection services, etc.  We had almost given up hope to find our weekend paradise until we met and decided to use Brenda's services as a Realtor.  She paid attention to what we really were looking for, which accounts for the reason we fell in love with the first condo she showed us.  Throughout the entire house-buying process, we have been impressed by her thoroughness, kindness, honesty, and knowledge.  It will be our pleasure to recommend Brenda to anyone wanting to buy real estate in the Daytona Beach area.  She has become not only our personal Realtor but also our friend."  Sincerely,                     

Zulma and Allen Montijo - Winter Park, Florida 

 

"We started working with Brenda and instantly loved her attitude and passion.  We had worked with two other Realtors and they just did not seem interested in our business.  We told Brenda what we were looking for and our price range.  She immediately went to work and helped us attain the home wanted.  We love our new beach side home in Ormond by the Sea.  We would recommend Brenda to our friends and family."  

Chris Ford and Jim Allen - Ormond by the Sea

 

"Brenda, I wanted to say this on behalf of 5 sisters.  Thank you for such a fast....very fast sale of our Father's property, with your expert ability of having us under contract in on 6 days.  Your kindness and understanding of how we felt during this process was as if it was your family.  Holding my hand and taking care of everything without words having to be said....You have truly become a part of our family for life.  Our father would truly have been proud.  I look forward to you looking for the perfect home for my son, and I know you will find it.  Thank you again!  Us 5 Sisters, Janis Ern and Family."     

Janis Ern - Port Orange, Florida

 

"As soon ad we met Brenda, she knew exactly what we were in the market for and she worked day and night to find exactly what we wanted.  She is professional and very passionate about her work.  Brenda has our utmost recommendation."      

Danielle and Cory B. - South Daytona, Florida

 

"I have worked with Brenda on 3 transactions on behalf of the Russian buyer.  Brenda SOLD us 2 oceanfront properties in Ponce Inlet, and a home in Aspen, Colorado.  We are happy with her professionalism and help in finding properties, negotiating, and keeping us informed every step of the way to get us to closing.  We would highly recommend Brenda.   

Ravil Ramiyev - Overland Park, Kansas

 

"Mrs. Benz is a complete professional, who cares about her clientele and works diligently to please each and every client."   

Sonya Laney - Port Orange, Florida

 

"Brenda made our transaction very comfortable.  She listens to your needs and works hard to fill every need your family wants.  She gets the sale done with no hassles.!  Thanks Brenda."                   

Sandy and Cliff Morse - Ormond Beach, Florida

© 2001-2017 Reliance Network and RE/MAX Florida. All rights reserved. US Reg. Copyright TX-5-910-991, TX-5-910-992, TX-5-910-993, and TX-5-910-994.
Each RE/MAX® Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Equal Housing Opportunity.

 Site Map